Niche, Names, and Notifications

My birthdays coming soon and I’ve decided to celebrate with a few of my creative family members and close friends! I’ve always considered owning my own business but haven’t really pursued the dream. I guess I just didn’t know where to start? But here I am- I’ll be 24 in a couple weeks, and I’m having friends over to brainstorm what exactly that business may be!

What’s my niche? What should the business be called? And how am I going to use social media to grow a following?

Something special happens when two or more are gathered. When we invite people into our lives in strategic ways, energy has the opportunity to express itself, doesn’t it? I’m excited to share with you this journey; the journey of beginning, of trusting, and walking into an unknown territory!

Leave a Reply

